From Dragon Quest Wiki
Revision as of 18:31, 20 July 2016 by Icysugarspike (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Thwack is an instant-death spell that targets a whole group of enemies, unlike Whack (which targets only one enemy).


Dragon Quest II

Dragon Quest III

Dragon Quest IV

Kiryl learns Thwack at level 24.

Dragon Quest V

Name Level
Snowbird --
Orc king 15
Samigina 20
Bianca 23
Nera 23
Debora 25

Dragon Quest VI

Thwack is learned by advancing to rank 7 of the Priest vocation.

Dragon Quest VII

Dragon Quest VIII

Angelo learns Thwack at level 22.

Dragon Quest IX

Thwack is learned by priests at level 34.

Wikia icon.png  This page uses Creative Commons Licensed content from Wikia.